Share your HAB flight with Balloon News shared page.

Balloon News has set up a SPOT shared page so HABists using SPOT messenger or SPOT connect can show of their balloon flights on the SPOT shared page. There is no subscription and it comes courtesy of some clever people at http://www.wherearethepilots.com  . Read more…

sp

 

BALLOON NEWS BUY WEATHER BALLOON BUY PARACHUTE  HIRE SPOT TRACKER

One thought on “Share your HAB flight with Balloon News shared page.

  1. I am planning on doing a project for myself as a hobby and would like some detail info as to what GPS I should have, altitude sensor, etc.. I should have for my HAB flight, and if anyone has some ideas where I can look to get all needed equipment I plan on using a sony gopro cam to do video with.

Leave a Reply

